The Harvest Committee is responsible for the putting together and the compilation of a chairperson and the chairperson’s supporters for the church’s annual harvest. The Harvest Committee also plans ways to raise funds for the church. The Harvest Committee’s membership is as follows:

David Appiah – Chairman

Charlotte Cudjoe – Vice Chairman

Tina Nelson – Secretary

Daniel Allotey – Public Relations Officer

Priscilla Aning – Assistant Public Relations Officer

Peter Kyeremeh

Evelyn Darko

Richardson Amoabeng